Latest Products https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in Latest Products Mon, 02 Aug 2021 16:49:07 +0530 en-us https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in ATM POS Paper Roll https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/atm-pos-paper-roll.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/atm-pos-paper-roll.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2 Ply POS Paper Roll https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/2-ply-pos-paper-roll.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/2-ply-pos-paper-roll.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal POS Paper Roll https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/thermal-pos-paper-roll.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/thermal-pos-paper-roll.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White POS Paper Roll https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/white-pos-paper-roll.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/white-pos-paper-roll.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Barcode Labels https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/printed-barcode-labels.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/printed-barcode-labels.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chromo Barcode Label https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/chromo-barcode-label.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/chromo-barcode-label.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Barcode Label https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/thermal-barcode-label.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/thermal-barcode-label.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jewellery Barcode Label https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/jewellery-barcode-label.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/jewellery-barcode-label.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Thermal Transfer Ribbon https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/silver-thermal-transfer-ribbon.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/silver-thermal-transfer-ribbon.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wash Care Thermal Transfer Ribbon https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/wash-care-thermal-transfer-ribbon.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/wash-care-thermal-transfer-ribbon.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wax Resin Thermal Transfer Ribbon https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/wax-resin-thermal-transfer-ribbon.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/wax-resin-thermal-transfer-ribbon.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Thermal Transfer Ribbon https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/blue-thermal-transfer-ribbon.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/blue-thermal-transfer-ribbon.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Custom Taffeta Labels https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/custom-taffeta-labels.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/custom-taffeta-labels.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coloured Custom Labels https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/coloured-custom-labels.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/coloured-custom-labels.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Custom Labels https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/printed-custom-labels.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/printed-custom-labels.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Stamping Foil Labels https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/hot-stamping-foil-labels.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/hot-stamping-foil-labels.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Posiflex Fanless Pos Terminal https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/posiflex-fanless-pos-terminal.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/posiflex-fanless-pos-terminal.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Contact Infrared Thermometer https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/non-contact-infrared-thermometer.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/non-contact-infrared-thermometer.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Infrared Forehead Thermometer https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/infrared-forehead-thermometer.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/infrared-forehead-thermometer.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High-Precision Infrared Sensor Stable & Reliable Performance Wide Temperature Ambience Adaptability Probe Structure for Accurate Measurement High Brightness & Large Backlight LCD Screen Automatic Shutdown to save Battery Variable color Backlit for easy range identification Green Backlit – 34.0 C – 37.3 C Yellow Backlit – 37.4 C – 38.0 C Red Backlit – 38.1 C – 42.9 C Snapbizz Billing Software https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/snapbizz-billing-software.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/snapbizz-billing-software.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Retail Billing Software https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/retail-billing-software.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/retail-billing-software.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 POS Paper Roll https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/pos-paper-roll.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/pos-paper-roll.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Transfer Ribbon https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/thermal-transfer-ribbon.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/thermal-transfer-ribbon.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Barcode Labels https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/barcode-labels.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/barcode-labels.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thermometer https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/thermometer.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/thermometer.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Custom Labels https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/custom-labels.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/custom-labels.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Software https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/software.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/software.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bluetooth Barcode Scanners https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/bluetooth-barcode-scanners.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/bluetooth-barcode-scanners.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cash Counting Machine https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/cash-counting-machine.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/cash-counting-machine.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CCTV Camera https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/cctv-camera.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/cctv-camera.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Keyboards https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/computer-keyboards.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/computer-keyboards.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Home Based Computer Keyboard https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/home-based-computer-keyboard.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/home-based-computer-keyboard.htm Computer Keyboards Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Official Based Computer Keyboards https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/official-based-computer-keyboards.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/official-based-computer-keyboards.htm Computer Keyboards Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Mouse https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/computer-mouse.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/computer-mouse.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Printers https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/computer-printers.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/computer-printers.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Barcode Label Printers https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/barcode-label-printers.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/barcode-label-printers.htm Computer Printers Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dot Matrix Printers https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/dot-matrix-printers.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/dot-matrix-printers.htm Computer Printers Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Printers https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/mobile-printers.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/mobile-printers.htm Computer Printers Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Specialty Printers https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/specialty-printers.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/specialty-printers.htm Computer Printers Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Receipt Printers https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/thermal-receipt-printers.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/thermal-receipt-printers.htm Computer Printers Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Webcam https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/computer-webcam.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/computer-webcam.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Video Recorder https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/digital-video-recorder.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/digital-video-recorder.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Label Makers https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/label-makers.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/label-makers.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Grade Monitoring Device https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/medical-grade-monitoring-device.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/medical-grade-monitoring-device.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 POS Accessories https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/pos-accessories.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/pos-accessories.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TVS Cash Drawers https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/tvs-cash-drawers.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/tvs-cash-drawers.htm POS Accessories Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Primacy Card Printer https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/primacy-card-printer.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/primacy-card-printer.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shoppe Pos Printer https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/shoppe-pos-printer.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/shoppe-pos-printer.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Trouble-free Operations Compact & user-friendly Stationery-friendly and convenient Low operational Costs Faster printing Speed USB+Serial+Parallel POS Touch Screen https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/pos-touch-screen.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/pos-touch-screen.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Cash Register https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/electronic-cash-register.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/electronic-cash-register.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LabelManager 160 Easy to Use Label Maker https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/labelmanager-160-easy-to-use-label-maker.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/labelmanager-160-easy-to-use-label-maker.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LabelManager 280 Rachargeable Handheld Label Maker https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/labelmanager-280-rachargeable-handheld-label-maker.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/labelmanager-280-rachargeable-handheld-label-maker.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LabelManager 420P high performance Portable Label Maker https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/labelmanager-420p-high-performance-portable-label-maker.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/labelmanager-420p-high-performance-portable-label-maker.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MobileLabeler 24mm Label Maker https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/mobilelabeler-24mm-label-maker.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/mobilelabeler-24mm-label-maker.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pulse Oximeter https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/pulse-oximeter.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/pulse-oximeter.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features TFT LCD display with four display modes 50 hours of continuous measurement Measurement at low perfusion: 0.4% Direction-responsive display Available with four measurements: oxygen saturation- spo2, pulse rate perfusion index & plethysmograph UV Light Sanitizer Wand https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/uv-light-sanitizer-wand.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/uv-light-sanitizer-wand.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Safety feature: auto turn-o when turned upwards Time setting for disinfection period Lamp wattage: 4 w Lamp life span: 20,000 hrs Available with display for easy operations Touch Screen POS Machine https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/touch-screen-pos-machine.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/touch-screen-pos-machine.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 POS Print Head https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/pos-print-head.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/pos-print-head.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Long life - 200 million characters Superior print quality High copy capability TVS Ink Bank https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/tvs-ink-bank.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/tvs-ink-bank.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TVS Ribbon Cartridge https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/tvs-ribbon-cartridge.htm https://www.rudrakshsales.co.in/tvs-ribbon-cartridge.htm Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Indelible ink for security printing High density long life ribbon Supports 10 Million Characters